Paisley Love

January 9, 2015 at 5:58 AM 1 comment

First of all, thanks for all of the responses on my New Year’s resolution post.  It was scary putting something so honest and vulnerable out there and it was nice to know that I’m not the only one.

Now, lets chat about decor shall we?

While at the library with my girls, I was reading through an old Country Living when I came across a room I had loved but forgotten about (as so many things go by the wayside when you pin a million things a day).  This room…

30818e6968c8489f733588e87822b046

It’s the wallpaper that does it for me.  The paper is Paisley Circles by Sanderson.  It’s the large scale that really gets me.  I’d love an entire room covered in this in my home, preferably my bedroom but I’d take Grace’s room.

7da78935b4244c2df169c6f02b3be0b0

c66faa104013126047effb08db90f304

88d52b0667c1437b70f17eaa4c0d9aae

 

Pretty, isn’t it?  Would you cover a room in this?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Making Friends Cement Tiles for the Win

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. deborah moore manning  |  January 9, 2015 at 9:59 AM

    yes, yes, and YES! love the scale and the colour; really great.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 362 other followers


