Royal Wedding

November 17, 2010 at 8:00 AM 8 comments

Did you hear the news?  It’s official!  William and Kate have announced their engagement.  It is time for a royal wedding!  I love them as a couple.  I couldn’t be more giddy about the extravaganza – you’d think that I know them personally or that I believe I will be receiving an invite in the mail.  To celebrate these two love-bugs, let’s take a look back at William’s parent’s wedding.  I think that was the moment that solidified to all little girls they wanted to be a princess when they grew up.

William and Kate – I can’t wait for your perfect wedding.  See you there. 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

J. Jill Sew Organized

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Allie Reiter  |  November 17, 2010 at 10:22 AM

    And did you see her 18 Carat (!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) Sapphire engagement ring??????? What a lucky girl….

    Reply
  • 3. Katy  |  November 17, 2010 at 10:25 AM

    Isn’t this news MAYJAHHHH??????? I will be throwing a hat/viewing party on Wedding Day IF we don’t get invited to the actual wedding. And we will be speaking in British accents the whole day. Maria’s idea, giving props. Bloody hell, I can’t wait! Cheerio Katharine.

    Reply
  • 5. Maria  |  November 17, 2010 at 11:25 AM

    I’m so, so thrilled for my dear friends Wills and Kate! Fingers crossed for London however our hat/tea/viewing party will be simply divvvvinnee of course, dahhhling. Perhaps I can fwd my bridal binder on to Kate once I’m threw with it. Accents for all!

    xo,
    The Wannabe People’s Princess

    Reply
  • 6. Glynnis  |  November 17, 2010 at 12:48 PM

    William’s Kate is almost as gorgeous as Graham’s Kate!

    Reply
    • 7. katecollinsinteriors  |  November 17, 2010 at 6:49 PM

      Oh that is the sweetest comment ever! Thank you very much! You are too kind.

      Reply
  • 8. Glynnis  |  November 17, 2010 at 11:18 PM

    It’s true!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 361 other followers


