J. Jill

November 16, 2010 at 8:58 AM 4 comments

I have to admit that I had always thought of J. Jill as a perfect resource for my mom to shop for clothes.  It is a store she has shopped for a long time.  But, I didn’t think of it as a place for me to shop.  Recently, I was at my mom’s house flipping through the catalog and I was pleasantly surprised.

Alpaca Blend Cardigan

Tall Riding Boots

Vineyard Tweed Cardigan

Lucy foil bloch flats

Corso Como Beaded Flats

What do you think of J. Jill?  Potential?  Click here to shop them online.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Antique Turkish Kilims Royal Wedding

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jill  |  November 16, 2010 at 10:23 AM

    This is SO good to know! I received a gift certificate there a few years ago (the name just fits) and though I have been in the store several times to spend it, I have yet to find anything. These items are so cute! I may have to order a pair of the flats right now…you can’t have too many of those! Thanks Kate!

    Reply
    • 2. katecollinsinteriors  |  November 16, 2010 at 11:03 AM

      That is so awesome to help you out! Yay!! How much fun to have a gift certificate. Flats are the greatest! I always think of you whenever I see J. Jill – because of the name, of course.

      Reply
  • 3. Elisabeth  |  November 17, 2010 at 12:04 PM

    Today I blogged about a very similar experience with Talbots! Funny. xo

    Reply
    • 4. katecollinsinteriors  |  November 18, 2010 at 9:21 AM

      I love your entry on Talbots! They really have made great strides the past couple of seasons!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 363 other followers


