For Japan With Love…

March 17, 2011 at 11:32 PM 1 comment

You will not be receiving my usual Happy Friday post tomorrow.  I wanted to participate in the blogger silence day as my small contribution in showing respect for the victims of the devastations in Japan.  If you would like to donate, you can do so here.  To read more about For Japan with Love, go here.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Artist of the Week: Dallas Shaw You’re Killing Me, Smalls!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Glynnis  |  March 18, 2011 at 12:09 AM

    Your silence speaks volumes. Well not said Kate.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors\' designed gift...

Join 363 other subscribers