Coveting Clothes

August 15, 2012 at 5:44 AM 2 comments

I never online shop for clothes.  I spend so much time online looking at furniture and decor that I very rarely venture onto clothing sites.  But, I do read blogs and other bloggers show me what’s out there and they have got me dreaming.

Tibi via Cardigans and Couture

Vince via I Suwanee

Modcloth via I Suwannee

Rachel Zoe via Elements of Style

Okay, so I have done some of my own sleuthing around on the internets for cute clothing…

Hatch

History and Industry

PS – History and Industry (where the fabulous necklace is from) is having a 40% off sale if you enter the code treat – sale ends Wednesday at midnight.  You’re welcome.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Customize It Follow Along with Me

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Katie W. Wilson  |  August 15, 2012 at 6:08 AM

    Thanks for the mention 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Katy  |  August 15, 2012 at 9:18 AM

    I love that necklace, obviously!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 358 other followers


