Oh Tommy Boy

January 24, 2012 at 5:33 AM 3 comments

Oh Tommy Smythe, how I do love you!  Your style is timeless yet edgy.  Did you catch his Victorian Makeover over at House and Home?

Stunning.  To check out more go to House and Home.  I finally started DVRing Sarah’s House – could possibly be one of the best decisions I have ever made in my life.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Black and White Bathrooms Scouting Tidbits

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. dmm  |  January 24, 2012 at 8:38 AM

    I feel the Tommy Love, Kate! The high-boy /hutch/bookcase w/black pin dot/polka dot exposed interior is WONderful; I’ll take two please. His style is MY style and I can’t get enough. . . I’m giving a Bridal Sower for a dear friend’s daughter and the theme is Coco Chanel Meets Kate Spade. . . Black & White Stripes and Polka Dots w/ hit of the Bride’s color choice(deep purple). It should be a stunner; the favors are from my Filoli visit @ Christmas; I’ll try to send photos, I think you may just like it ( a bit!) xxd

    Reply
  • 2. Ashley  |  January 24, 2012 at 1:40 PM

    That painted kitchen floor…oh my! It’s fabulous! Wish I could be daring enough to try that look.

    Reply
  • 3. The Vintique Object  |  January 24, 2012 at 7:23 PM

    Insanely good. Ack. I want to watch Sarah!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 361 other followers


