Over Dyed Rugs

May 22, 2012 at 5:19 AM 1 comment

Gilt Group had a sale yesterday on over dyed rugs which reminded me that I should do a post on how beautiful over dyed rugs are in a home…

Sabbespot

Munahome

Mimi and Meg

The Room Blog

Anthropologie

A great resource for over dyed rugs is Rugs USA.  If I had the room or need for a rug, I would go with this fuchsia one…

For a huge selection of over dyed rugs, check them out here.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Shopping Deals Small Space Huge Character

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Allie  |  May 22, 2012 at 10:06 AM

    These rugs are awesome and I had no idea that style was called “over dyed”. Thanks for the lesson, Kate!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors\' designed gift...

Join 363 other subscribers