Fashion Friday

February 17, 2012 at 5:22 AM 1 comment

One of my favorite looks to wear this season is shorts and tights.  I just think it’s a very fun combo and it works out perfectly with the mild California weather.  On this Fashion Friday, I thought I’d share some inspiration looks on the shorts/tights combo…

Happy Friday!!  Enjoy the fabulously long weekend!!

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Grandfather Bench Dear Graham

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Allie  |  February 17, 2012 at 10:59 AM

    I’ve seen you pull off this look well, Kate! I still haven’t found a way to make it work, but maybe I need to go shopping… ; )

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors\' designed gift...

Join 363 other subscribers