Bahama Chic

July 29, 2014 at 5:48 AM 1 comment

My family is on vacation; Graham’s parents just returned from Hawaii and his sister is in the Bahamas.  I’m due to give birth very, very soon; for once, I actually lack an itch to be on their vacations.  BUT, if I weren’t so pregnant, I would be chomping at the bit to ride along in their suitcases.  One place that I’d love to be is at this Bahama house designed by Alessandra Branca and featured in Lonny.

euiBWevQtm6x

2gg4BLXdpn9x

 

ZCwJbAAsX4Xx

 

bdrcT3YKTPXx

FkP3ZXgY41Yx

orTY_SNU0Gqx

5v_Jr9nv6-Vx

You know I’m feeling the various shades of pinks, the geometric patterns and the crisp white walls.  This house has officially fallen into number 1 dream beach house.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

DIY Breakfast Nook Wishes

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. seriousaboutinteriors  |  October 15, 2014 at 3:56 AM

    Hi- I love your blog it is a perfect blend of interiors with a personal touch.
    Perhaps you will like mine too and our website www,chair.furniture thank you for sharing

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 362 other followers


