Pretty Pastels

January 30, 2014 at 5:14 AM 1 comment

One day I’m telling you I can’t get enough of saturated greens. And the very next day I come to you with the love of pastels. My heart falls all over the place and I shall follow where the heart taketh me. So, I beg you to come along the ride with me. Today, we are visiting the more subtle color palette of pastels…

pastel3

pastel4

pastel5

pastel6

pastel7

pastel8

pastel9

Don’t you feel like you just took a splendid swan dive into a macaroon? Felt pretty good, didn’t it?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Going Green To Josie on her First Birthday

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Julie K.  |  January 31, 2014 at 9:51 AM

    Doesn’t really work for me on the facade, but in the interior, that’s another story. I’m on a treatment with pastels right now and it really does wonders to my eyes and soul. It’s all about the feeling you get from particular vibrance or a hue of some colour.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 361 other followers


