Happy Friday!

August 9, 2013 at 9:26 AM 2 comments

Happy Friday, everyone!

Josie’s six month was a success.  We had a great time doting on her, especially the grandparents…

photo (65)

She got all dressed up in a beautiful dress that was given to her by her Great Aunt and Uncle who live in Canada.  I like to think she’s the only baby in the US with that dress. 🙂

photo (66)

I also took her six month as an excuse to set the table.

photo (63)

I brought her bunny rabbit bowl to Fluert and they whipped up the beautiful arrangement…I can’t take any credit for that beauty.

photo (62)

We’re off to the beach this weekend and we’re hoping for warm weather.  I wish I could claim that this is what our beach house looks like….it isn’t; but, it still is my favorite place on earth.

9a9bf239a57930d5ec11e6c1bad56cc8

 

8b4ffeab9c56e3e5d4f446f52b510a69

 

205c7f7c8444062340abdf49a5f9de14

 

Happy Friday y’all.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Happy Six Months Tripp Trapp

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. katecollinsinteriors  |  August 9, 2013 at 9:32 AM

    The birthday party was a raging success as was the dinner. Have fun at the beach – looks as if the weather is clearing. Love, Mom

    Reply
  • 2. Glynnis Hayward  |  August 9, 2013 at 6:00 PM

    She is a very beautiful little girl and we all had a good time celebrating her first 6 months. Clever Mom and Dad have a very good recipe for success. Good job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 362 other followers


