Dear Couple

July 31, 2013 at 5:13 AM Leave a comment

Dear Couple in the latest issue of Lonny Magazine,

Let me introduce myself, I’m your neighbor…or at least I live in your neighborhood.

Front+Door+shingled+house+exterior+paired+jV1VQRqdXJDl

It says in the article that the husband works in finance, my husband works in finance.

It says that the wife works at Google, I use Google every day.

You have a baby girl, well, would ya look at that…we have a baby girl.

photo (58)

So, ya wanna become friends and I can come over and gawk at your apartment in person?  Cause this post isn’t creepy. at. all.

Here’s their home…

Changing+Table+pair+X+base+ottomans+settee+U8dNLadru91l

Eclectic+Bedroom+pair+tufted+chairs+foot+upholstered+Ztt6DR5bmctl

Chloe+Warner+Living+Room+Fiddle+leaf+fig+trees+YEpBd3hWhHDl

Designed by the Chloe Warner.  Check out more at Lonny.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Summering Happy Friday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 359 other followers


