Happy 33 to Me

July 12, 2013 at 5:52 AM 4 comments

Tomorrow I turn 33.  I’ve got to say I’m feeling good about it.  My favorite number is 13 and as default my second favorite number is 3 – I’m turning 33 on July 13, 2013…gotta feeling it’s going to be a good year!

I’m hoping that this year is as blessed and gratifying as this past year has been.  Although, it’s pretty hard to top having a baby.  Come on 33 show me what you got.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Board and Batten Bathrooms Guest Post and Weekend Recap

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cameron  |  July 12, 2013 at 2:00 PM

    Happy Birthday to you. I know this will be a year of many smiles. I always look forward to your blog. I must admit I only follow 1 or 2 blogs so you are special. I too like the number 13 and tomorrow Bob and I will celebrate our 39th Anniversary.

    Reply
  • 2. Glynnis Belchers  |  July 13, 2013 at 3:20 AM

    Happy, Happy, Happy! Much love from London.

    Reply
  • 3. Joe Imwalle  |  July 13, 2013 at 7:17 PM

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. Julie  |  July 15, 2013 at 11:43 AM

    Happy belated to you! My birthday is July 13, too, and I also think it’s a fantastically lucky number. Hope you have a great year!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 357 other followers


