Bathroom Project Reveal

October 5, 2012 at 5:29 AM 5 comments

I had a great time on this bathroom project.  I wish that I had proper before photos but you’ll just have to imagine some dated peach tile and a peach bath.  Not really all that peachy to live with.

Well, this bathroom is for two very cute little ones but it also acts as a guest bath.  We wanted to choose a fun wallpaper that would work for a kid’s bath but also translate well for adults.  My client and I fell in love with this little number which I’ve blogged about before…

And here is the bathroom…

 It turned out really fun and cheery.  Hope you enjoyed seeing a finished project of mine.  More to come very soon.  Happy Friday everyone!!  Enjoy the weekend.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Flower Ready Part II Office Organization

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Nat  |  October 5, 2012 at 6:56 AM

    Looks great!! That wall paper is the perfect combination of fun for kids yet sophisticated enough to be a guest bath.

    Reply
  • 2. Leah  |  October 5, 2012 at 7:14 AM

    fantastic! I love the wallpaper especially!

    Reply
  • 3. Glynnis Hayward  |  October 5, 2012 at 10:29 AM

    Love it.

    Reply
  • 4. don  |  October 5, 2012 at 12:36 PM

    great work Kate!! I wish I had let lucy talk me into a remodel when we lived there. awesome!

    Reply
  • 5. The Vintique Object  |  October 11, 2012 at 9:50 PM

    Kate! That wallpaper is ridiculously fabulous and totally makes the bathroom. But the other finishes are pretty dang good too! You are such a talent.
    Camille

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 361 other followers


