Jumping The Gun

August 28, 2012 at 8:27 AM 3 comments

So I know this is very much jumping the gun here.  We’ve still have a long ways to go until I’m due.  But, thanks to pinterest, I happened upon my must have diaper bag…

It’s striped, preppy and super cute.  But, that’s not all it’s called the Kate Spade Collins Avenue Baby Diaper Bag.  It’s meant to be.

It also comes in navy and cream with a red insert.  Decisions, decisions.  What Kate Collins bag to get?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Dog Problems Planning

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Beatrice  |  August 28, 2012 at 9:48 AM

    Why both of course; it depends upon what you are wearing that day!

    Reply
  • 2. katecollinsinteriors  |  August 28, 2012 at 10:01 AM

    I love your thinking!

    Reply
  • 3. janna  |  August 28, 2012 at 11:01 AM

    thumbs up! i originally had a kate spade stevie leopard print but the laminate was peeling. awesome customer service (at the outlet, no less!) and they let me pick out a new bag. orange collins was the winner! great exterior pockets for bottles, cell phone, binkies, etc. my only gripe is that the center pocket divides the bag up so you can’t comfortably stuff a blanket in there. you can always keep it under the stroller though. now that my daughter is 1.5 i don’t tend to bring a blankie anyway.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 363 other followers


