Happenings

May 14, 2012 at 5:43 AM 4 comments

I thought I’d share some of what has been ordered and coming along for projects…

This fabulous Jayson Home and Garden console table will be going into a front entry…

This beautiful Christopher Farr Cloth fabric is going to be a seat cushion for a built in bench in a different front entry…

This fun Katie Ridder wallpaper will be going up in a Jack and Jill Bathroom…

This headboard is getting covered this week for a master bedroom…

This classic green and white striped fabric will be used as a roman in a little boy’s bedroom…

This ETSY stool is one of the jumping off points for a family room…

This delicious raspberry Schumacher Shake It Up fabric is going on vintage spoon back chairs…

I tell you, is my job fun or what!!  The only thing is that I, like my clients, wish that everything would just happen with the snap of a finger once we decide on a plan.  Wouldn’t that be nice?!!  There is a lot happening around here and I can’t wait to share with you along the way.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Happy Mother’s Day Frances Reid Clothing

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Julia Edelmann  |  May 14, 2012 at 6:16 AM

    Looks beautiful and fun!
    Can’t wait to see more!
    Xx

    Reply
  • 2. Nat  |  May 14, 2012 at 12:31 PM

    Sounds like you have a lot of good things going on! I love that console and Christopher Farr fabric- I wish I had an entry way that could actually be decorated!

    Reply
  • 3. Kristen Carlson  |  May 14, 2012 at 2:24 PM

    I want everything here for my apartment. LOVE the wallpaper for the bathroom and I’d die for the pink fabric going on the chairs. Please share the final product!

    Reply
  • 4. The Vintique Object  |  May 15, 2012 at 3:17 PM

    Wow, I’m not sure how you are keeping all of this stuff straight, but does it ever look fun. I think you have the best job in the world. How lucky are you?
    Camille

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 358 other followers


