In the Mail…

May 3, 2012 at 5:15 AM Leave a comment

I’m loving what I have coming in the mail from ETSY for clients.  I can’t wait until they arrive.  ETSY is a goldmine for all things fabulous.

Case and point –

Exhibit A:

Pair of vintage upholstered Chinoiserie stools from WWBdesign – I die for these!  Amazing.  The shape, the fabric, the tufting, the contrast pipe – I die.

Exhibit B:

How pretty are those lovely ladies from Atlas Home?!  I love the view from the back and since these are chairs that are going into an office that’s the view that you’ll mostly see.  So fresh and so fun!!

I can’t wait for them to arrive…it’s all so very exciting for me.

In totally unrelated news, I ran across this photo from Bungalow8 yesterday and I fell smitten with it

Hope that pink upholstered door brightens your day as it did mine.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Neon On my Mind Cinco De Mayo

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 360 other followers


