Imperial Trellis

April 30, 2012 at 5:59 AM 4 comments

I’m off to go talk bathroom talk.  My little nephew would be so jealous. 🙂  No, not that kind of bathroom talk.  One of the items at our meeting is to finalize wallpaper in my client’s tween girl’s bathroom.  They requested pink and graphic.  I’m thinking Imperial Trellis in pink.  I know, I know it’s been seen all over blogland.  But it is a beautiful pattern that I never tire of; I also love that it has a sophisticated look that can grow with the girls.

Apparently, the last shot is Gwyneth Paltrow’s house in the Hamptons.  So pretty!!

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

It’s About Time Neon On my Mind

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. dmm  |  April 30, 2012 at 8:49 AM

    The pale grey Trellis paper w/ the white marble vanity counter is my FAVorite!! Inspirational. Will borrow that vision and use it for sure! dmm

    Reply
  • 2. Ashley  |  April 30, 2012 at 12:27 PM

    The curves of the pattern feel very feminine. I’m sure it will go over very well with your clients!

    Reply
  • 3. vignettehome  |  April 30, 2012 at 3:52 PM

    it is a classic for sure! I also think the classic Scalamandre Zebra pattern in pink would be pretty fun–esp. with lots of lucite accessories! what fun to design a ‘tweener bathroom!

    Reply
  • 4. Inspire Me Heather  |  June 4, 2012 at 6:18 AM

    I liked them all!! I have this linked to my Imperial Trellis post as well today, for inspiration!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 358 other followers


