I’m Off…

April 6, 2012 at 5:47 AM 1 comment

I’m off on a very special trip indeed.  This morning when the plane touches down in sunny Palm Springs and we get into our rented Mustang comfortable (oh yeah, hot diggety dog), I’ll be all hyped up on the thrill of the hunt.  What will I find?  I don’t have a clue.  But, I do hope to come home overloaded and perhaps with a new suitcase full of wondrous goodies.  Wish me luck!

One stop, I promise not to miss is the Trina Turk store.  I’ve heard only the ravest of rave reviews and I’m sure I’m going to be all about it.  Nothing beats the Palm Springs Goddess herself, Ms. Trina Turk –

Images via Matchbook Magazine, Town and Country and Coastal Living

Have a wonderful weekend and a very happy Easter!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Egg Swing Chair First Impressions

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Ashley  |  April 6, 2012 at 6:14 AM

    Something tells me you’ll hit the vintage jackpot in Palm Springs! Have a fabulous time.

    But can we talk for a second about how great Trina Turk’s hair always looks? I like that she has a style and has clearly committed to it. The bob with bangs looks amazing on her.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 363 other followers


