Currently Loving: Annabel Grey Fabrics

April 2, 2012 at 5:56 AM 1 comment

Through the wonderful blog, Blue Hydrangea, I stumbled upon a small British fabric line and I am in love: Annabel Grey Fabrics.  She does fun, whimsical large scale fabric prints.  I would die to see her line used as drapes in a kid’s play room or as a roman in a breakfast nook.

I love this precious print for a little girl’s room –

This is my personal favorite pattern:

Although, it’s a little difficult to see the drapes in this photo, they look fabulous.

Isn’t it all so sweet?  I also really like the fact that you would be helping out a small business all the way over in Norfolk, England.  Her fabrics are very reasonably priced at $87.90 a yard.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Booked It! The New Site & My Old Place

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. dmm  |  April 2, 2012 at 11:06 AM

    Really sweet; and oh so British and I want a Grandaughter to decorate a room around!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 357 other followers


