Horsing Around

February 15, 2012 at 10:10 AM 4 comments

From the true Random Number Generator at Random.org, the winner of the bracelet is ERIN!!!

“Too bad it’s random, can’t I win just for owning a horse? It would go great with my Tiffany horseshoe necklace!

Love that you picked the deer pen holder! It’s very cute!
Erin”

I’m happy that the random number generator landed on an equestrian.  In honor of today’s win, I thought I’d do some equestrian inspired interiors:

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Happy Valentine’s Day Grandfather Bench

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Katy  |  February 15, 2012 at 10:13 AM

    AWESOME!!! Congratulations Erin! How appropriate!

    Reply
  • 2. Erin  |  February 15, 2012 at 3:37 PM

    eeekkkkk!!! I am so excited!!! Also, one day I hope to have a bar nook like the one above. I will just have to imagine a bulldog there instead of the cute little one in the photo!

    Thank you Kate!! Very excited to add this bracelet to my collection!

    Reply
  • 3. dmm  |  February 15, 2012 at 4:52 PM

    If this is the Erin I think it is. . . Hoorrraaayyyyy! Couldn’t have been a better “pick”; random or not. She will wear it w/ grace and style and wit; oh.my. dmm

    Reply
  • […] via Kate Collins, Food Network, Crispme Mag, Stereomood, CustomD Sign, […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 363 other followers


