El Sombrero

January 4, 2012 at 5:41 AM 4 comments

We’re back!!!  We had an amazing time in Mexico! Oh so much fun and I took a ton of photos.  I’m going to write up a short recap post with photos but I’ve got clients to check in on, a Christmas tree to take down and unpacking to do.  Tomorrow’s post should be the official recap, until then, I leave you with el sombrero…

Hope you had an awesome New Year’s!!  So excited for 2012 – out with the old and in with the new.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Happy Holidays Cabo Vacation Recap

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. dmm  |  January 4, 2012 at 7:23 AM

    welcome home, kate! the sombrero ‘photo shoot’ was darling; could you and graham BE a more brilliant couple??????(!)

    Reply
  • 2. Katy  |  January 4, 2012 at 10:11 AM

    Looking good! It’s an oversized hat. Can’t wait to hear about it!

    Reply
  • 3. Ashley  |  January 4, 2012 at 12:54 PM

    Now who could possibly have a bad time wearing such a fun hat. Glad to see you had a fabulous time! Happy 2012, my dear!

    Reply
  • 4. Katie  |  January 6, 2012 at 10:30 PM

    Kate, it looks like you guy had a great trip! I’m so glad! It was pretty windy up by us, I hope you had better weather than we did! It wasn’t nice until our last day wind-wise!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 363 other followers


