Santa Baby

December 8, 2011 at 6:45 AM 6 comments

Everywhere I turn, I wish I may, I wish I might, I wish Santa could come and give me pressies tonight!!  I can’t stop longing for things.  It’s an epidemic.  The month of December is cruel like that.  So here we go, Santa, here’s what I’m hoping is under the tree…

Sequin Clutch – $24

EmersonMade – Lowrise Vintage NonStretch – $198

Anthropologie – Couplet Sconce – $498

Areaware – Piggy Bank – $220

Furbish Studio – Zig Zag Tray-$22

Zhush-Navy Linen Throw Pillow – $95 

Gold Wishbone – The Zhush – $49

Michael Kors – Resin Watch (E-bay) – $139.99

West Elm – Shower Curtain – $39.00

John Robshaw-Gent Stripe Bedskirt – $160

Some sort of miracle camera that takes amazing photos no matter who is taking the picture – $1,000,000.00

And the list could go on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on.  Somebody stop me!  I feel sick…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Daily Smiles Going Back to the Old School

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Dor  |  December 8, 2011 at 8:08 AM

    Great Post! Makes me want to do my wish list too…. all the cravings of Christmas. I especially love the gold wishbone. And your ending is PERFECT! I want one of those too!

    Reply
  • 2. dmm  |  December 8, 2011 at 9:46 AM

    The pillow and shower curtain have been added to MY list and don’t you LOVE Emerson Made??? I die for their Dog Clutch but it has been ‘sold out’ for months! I DO have the red linen flower( a B-Day gift) and use if everywhere. . . right now it adorns the wreath on our front door!! Massive thanks for all that inspiration, Kate; amazing.

    Reply
  • 3. Katy  |  December 8, 2011 at 10:16 AM

    Sounds like you could write a post like this every day until Christmas! The camera would be perfect for all. Love the list!

    Reply
  • 4. Muriel  |  December 8, 2011 at 8:25 PM

    Do you ever read the blog centsationalgirl?? Just today there’s a post with interesting tips for taking magazine quality photos!! You should check it out!

    Reply
  • 5. Joe Imwalle  |  December 9, 2011 at 2:15 PM

    I wonder if Santa reads your blog, or SECRET santa – that is.

    Reply
  • 6. Katie Hackworth  |  December 14, 2011 at 8:22 AM

    We are definitely on the same page! I’ll take one of everything! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 361 other followers


