Society Social

November 10, 2011 at 9:03 AM 3 comments

Have y’all seen the site Society Social? Those who are into color, you will die. It’s a mecca for color phenes…and get this, it’s an affordable mecca. Pop the pink bubbly ladies and let’s turn up the color…


So you want a pink sofa but not so sure how that future Mr. in your life will feel about it one day? How about only dropping $750 on it? That doesn’t feel quite as committal; please it’s Ikea pricing with Barney’s style.

While they don’t have picture proof, you better believe that you can order the marilyn sofa in pink with some navy piping. That’s right, my ladies, you can customize the piping and fabrics with a variety of choices that they provide for you.


Snakeskin bar cart. Oh how I want some faux python in my life. Strange, I know. Cause snakes do give me the creepy crawlies. But, their skin doesn’t (faux, of course).

Hop on over to Society Social and start living in color. 🙂 It just makes me so happy!

P.S. I’m using the chairs in the first shot in a project of mine; I can’t wait for them to arrive.  We’re either going for them in white or green.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Vacation Destination Fashion Friday: Cousin It

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Maria  |  November 10, 2011 at 9:16 AM

    Kate I am obessed with this site and want EVERYTHING! Perfect bar carts for NYC apartments!!! Thanks for sharing!

    Reply
  • 2. Katy  |  November 10, 2011 at 10:11 AM

    Bachelorette pad perfect! I love it.

    Reply
  • 3. Stylize  |  November 13, 2011 at 5:21 PM

    What a fun colorful chair for a home office or even a kids playroom! Thanks for the colorful smile!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 363 other followers


