Crushing on Pink and Orange

October 5, 2011 at 5:52 AM 6 comments

I’m in a pink and orange mood.  As the rain pours outside, I love me some rays of sunshine streaming out of my computer.

Love all the orange popping up all over with the start of October.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Snapshot Commencement Address

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. dmm  |  October 5, 2011 at 8:03 AM

    . . . and the teal suede pumps just kick it up about five notches!!! xxd

    Reply
  • 2. Katy  |  October 5, 2011 at 9:16 AM

    That outfit is outstanding. I wish one day to be that cool.

    Reply
    • 3. dmm  |  October 5, 2011 at 10:32 AM

      oh, katy, you ARE that cool. . . xxxxauntie debby!

      Reply
  • 4. lauren  |  October 5, 2011 at 9:19 AM

    I love it too!

    Reply
  • 5. The Vintique Object  |  October 5, 2011 at 10:27 PM

    So here’s what’s funny, I’ve noticed a little resurgence of pink and orange — Eddie Ross’s party for Jaithan for one, and either I got married a long time ago and the colors have come back, or the pink and orange I chose are classic. I think it’s the former, not the latter! 😉 I love the picture of the blooming tree with the orange Bug.

    P.S. It’s only been 6 years. And boy I am I relieved to see that my pictures don’t look too dated yet!

    Reply
  • 6. Natalie  |  October 11, 2011 at 9:31 AM

    Love pink and orange- I think it would be such a fun nursery or little girls room!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 362 other followers


