Happy Friday!!

July 8, 2011 at 5:48 AM 1 comment

Happy Friday, indeed!!  Today is an incredibly happy day as all of my closest college friends are together to celebrate Gretchen and DJ’s wedding.  And we’re not just together anywhere, we’re in Anchorage, AK – hands down one of the most beautiful cities in the world!

I can’t wait to watch this beautiful girl, Gretchen, walk down the aisle to her handsome man.

I have loved to watch their relationship grow through the years and they are truly an inspiring couple that shows what love is all about.  Gretchen is one of my closest friends since sharing a home and thousands of memories in college; it warms my heart to see her so happy.

The perfect ending to an amazing trip!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

A Life Lived… Austin’s Nursery Sneak Peak

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Katy  |  July 8, 2011 at 9:36 AM

    Welcome back to civilization! What FUN you guys will have this weekend, thinking of you guys and Gretchen! Can’t wait to hear all about it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 358 other followers


