Happy Friday

June 24, 2011 at 5:48 AM 2 comments

Happy Friday!!  Thank the sweet baby Jesus it’s about to be the weekend again – this week was another whirlwind for me, which is always a good thing!  Last night, I went to my very first clothing swap, sponsored by Lulus, with bloggers and friends – Allie and Elisabeth.  I showed up with a bag of clothes I never wear anymore and I left with these goodies…

Swapped me one heck of an upgrade.  It was madness though.

What kind of madness will you be up to this weekend?  Do tell.  You know I LOVE to know!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Swing Arm Sconces Alaska Prep

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. consciouscloset  |  June 24, 2011 at 10:09 AM

    I think you grabbed the best items out of the lot! It was so fun to go with you. Let’s plan on a swap on a smaller scale sometime soon – maybe the book club after next?

    p.s. I don’t need to eat pretzel crisps for a while ; )

    Reply
  • 2. Elisabeth  |  June 26, 2011 at 2:24 PM

    Yay! You totally scored. I wish I had dug deeper to find some good stuff. I was just too overwhelmed. How’s your bracelet doing? PLEASE tell me it can be repaired.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 362 other followers


