The Royal Wedding

April 29, 2011 at 5:30 AM 1 comment

First of all, I want to say a huge thank you for all of your comments on my new haircut.  You really know how to lift a girl right out of a funk!  Because of you, I’ve been walking around with an extra strut in my step.  Thank you so much!

Speaking of walking – today is all about the Royal couple walking down the aisle.  I hope you will be indulging in the fairytale of today.  Since I had to pre-schedule this post due to the fact that I’m traveling, I’m going to devote it to Will and Kate through the years.

Cheers to Will and Kate!!  Happy Royal Wedding Day!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Maryland Bound Weekend Recap

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Beatrice  |  April 29, 2011 at 4:10 PM

    Kate,
    Thanks for the royal pictures.
    I thought that her dress was beautiful and I loved the double kiss.
    I too think that your haircut is most attractive and very spunky.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 363 other followers


