Packing…

March 24, 2011 at 8:33 AM 3 comments

I am low on time today because I’m hopping on a plane to Seattle in a few hours.  I didn’t have a chance to put together an artist of a week but I’ll be back at it again soon.

For now, I’ve got outfits to pack, chores to finish off, work e-mails to send out and a very special wedding to get excited for!!

What I’ll be wearing on the dance floor – so ready to boogy.

I can’t wait to be up in Seattle hanging with my girls it’s been forever and a day since I’ve seen them and I miss them dearly.

My girlies…Irene in the purple dress and fabulous earrings (that she made) is the one getting hitched.  In case you don’t know what I look like, I’m the one next to the bride with the brown hair (not the most flattering picture of me but I love it to bits because we’re all together).

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Peppermint Bliss Happy Friday

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ann Williams  |  March 24, 2011 at 10:09 AM

    Love your wedding outfit! Such cute colors and those shoes are fab. Have a great time!

    Reply
  • 2. Anna  |  March 24, 2011 at 10:44 AM

    How can I not comment on this! Love you Kate, see you tomorrow. xox

    Reply
  • 3. consciouscloset  |  March 24, 2011 at 11:00 AM

    I love this pic of you, Kate! You are crazy to think otherwise. Have a great time with your girls!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 363 other followers


