Jewelry In Time for Valentine’s Day

February 9, 2011 at 9:51 AM 2 comments

Gentlemen, if you have been forwarded this post by your lady, it means that you should buy her a pair of earings from here for Valentine’s Day.  Ladies, check out this gem of a site: http://www.crowscatch.etsy.com.  One of my closest friends is an incredibly talented artist and she makes the coolest jewelry.  Take a look:

Clusters and Leaves Earrings SALE

Clusters and Leaves Earrings

Paperclip Necklace SALE

Paperclip Necklace

Vintage Optical Lens Necklace SALE

Vintage Optical Lens Necklace

Smoky Quartz Earrings SALE

Smokey Quartz Earrings

Gold Link, Swallow, Quartz Necklace SALE

Gold Link Swallow Quartz Necklace

Large Gold Square Link Earrings SALE

Large Gold Square Link Earrings

Amazonite Earrings with Vintage Drop SALE

Amazonite Earrings with Vintage Drop

Pony on an Iceberg LONG Necklace SALE

Pony on and Iceberg Long necklace

All of Irene Wood’s jewelry is handmade and one-of-a-kind; I love the scale and unique pieces she uses to give you a truly stunning look.  I almost wear exclusively Crowscatch Jewelry and I get so many compliments on them.  She can also make you custom jewelry and she works with gold, brass and silver.  AND her prices are crazy affordable!  Ahem, and to my husband, I would like all the pieces that I just posted. 🙂

 

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

New EmersonMade Craigslist Find

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Katy  |  February 9, 2011 at 10:53 AM

    Her stuff is awesome! I’m going to peruse her site and make a wishlist for my birthday!

    Reply
  • 2. Elisabeth  |  February 9, 2011 at 11:45 AM

    I love Irene’s jewelry! I hadn’t seen the paper clip necklace. It’s a-mazing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 363 other followers


