Happy Friday!

February 4, 2011 at 10:14 AM 5 comments

Happy Friday! Graham and I are headed to Mendocino in Northern California for the weekend.  This is the spot where he proposed to me three years ago. We’ll be staying at the JD House; I love it’s nautical, timeless decor…

Happy Friday!!  Enjoy your weekend.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Stripes Galore Strutin’ Around

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Miles  |  February 4, 2011 at 12:13 PM

    That looks fabulous. We are going to this lovely home in Los Altos with a bit more contemporary decor. Check it out here: https://kcinteriors.wordpress.com/2011/01/25/the-making-of-a-bedroom/. I really love the pops of color!

    Reply
  • 2. Jaclyn  |  February 4, 2011 at 12:30 PM

    Once again I’m blown away by your life! I miss you and Graham a ton.. Hopefully sometime this year, Tony and I can plan a weekend to come visit. If not, then we definitely have to plan a friend trip soon.

    I hope you and Graham have a great weekend. Please tell Graham I say hi.

    Love,
    Jaclyn

    Reply
  • 3. Allison Reiter  |  February 4, 2011 at 12:51 PM

    I shamelessly just forwarded this to Matt for some inspiration 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. Alice  |  February 4, 2011 at 4:15 PM

    We LOVE staying at the JD House. Have fun you two. 🙂

    Reply
  • 5. julie  |  February 5, 2011 at 7:29 PM

    Have fun! I’ve still not made it out to Mendocino.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 363 other followers


