Happy Friday!

January 7, 2011 at 11:44 AM 2 comments

Happy Friday everyone! What are your weekend plans looking like? Is it shaping up to be a good time?

Graham and I are going to sneak away to Santa Cruz for a relaxing weekend away, just the two of us. I’m going to seek out some quality time with my favorite blogs (check out the sidebar on my blog “Must Reads” to see what they are) with a large cup of tea….

Print available at MadeByGirl, click here for link. Happy Friday!

My apologies for the late and short post today.  There have been some technical difficulties over at Chez Belchers; it made me realize how dependent I am on the Internet…scary!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Cheating on Navy Our Latest Investment Piece

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. debby manning  |  January 7, 2011 at 12:19 PM

    no apologies necessary, kate. . . it just makes your blog more real when you posit longer pieces and then shorter ones when business gets in the way! if every entry were exactly ‘lengthy & perfect” then i wouldn’t even want to read you anymore. . .
    X
    d.

    Reply
  • 2. katecollinsinteriors  |  January 7, 2011 at 4:41 PM

    Thank you so much for this!! I love to hear that kind of feedback!! I’m so happy you are a reader!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 363 other followers


