Window Shades Finished

December 20, 2010 at 8:01 AM Leave a comment

A couple of weeks ago I had started a DIY project making Roman shades in my living room. I ran out of fabric and I had only made one window. Click here to see the before shot.

Well, I can now say that I am finished with that project!  Woo hoo!
Here’s the finished look:

And one a little farther back…

My apologies for the rug being scrunched up.  I had to step on the chairs to put up the blinds.  A big change is coming to my living room, which I can’t wait to share.  Let’s just say Santa arrived early!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Holiday Re-cap Pictures Something is missing…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 363 other followers


