Colorful Breakfast Nooks

June 10, 2010 at 8:13 AM 2 comments

I just wanted to complete the theme going on this week of colorful breakfast rooms that I had presented to my client.  Here are some inspiring rooms or nooks.  If you would like me to work on a specific room for you, I am happy to, you can e-mail me at katecollinsinteriors@gmail.com.  Enjoy these pics!

Aerin Lauder's East Hampton Breakfast Nook

093008_nook01.jpg

Don’t you just love the colorful, light feeling of these rooms?  I apologize for not listing the sources; I had them tucked away in a folder without any labels.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Breakfast Room Part 2 Happy Friday

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Glynnis  |  June 10, 2010 at 3:57 PM

    I love that bay window especially.

    Reply
  • 2. Beatrice  |  June 14, 2010 at 12:27 PM

    You.ve gotten me inspired for a built in seat effect on one curve of a round table. I loved the lightness of all the rooms.
    Bea

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 361 other followers


