Loving La Plates

May 25, 2010 at 8:06 AM 6 comments

La Plates has received a great deal of press lately, however I can’t help but blog about them. They are so cute! I love all of the different patterns for the plates. Here are some of my favorites:

They are so fresh and fabulous! These plates are melamine so they can be whisked away for a picnic in the park or dropped on the floor by a “playful” child without breaking.

Such fun with those chargers.

La Plates also makes fantastic lucite trays, chic monogrammed beach bags and colorful cutting boards. Check out La Plates here.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Gray Living Rooms Nate’s Last Hurrah

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Katy  |  May 25, 2010 at 9:52 AM

    While I am trying to get my mom to be less of a consumer, I know how much she would LOVE these in the backyard. Perhaps I will have to give in and show her! I love these!

    Reply
  • 2. katecollinsinteriors  |  May 25, 2010 at 12:07 PM

    They are great! They’d be perfect for her backyard.

    Reply
  • 3. Jill  |  May 25, 2010 at 12:13 PM

    These are so cute! I’ve never heard of them before. Those “L” ones would look GREAT on my table 🙂

    KT I agree these would be perfect for your mom’s backyard.

    Reply
  • 4. caitlin  |  May 25, 2010 at 2:02 PM

    love these….i love a good monogram!! 🙂

    Reply
  • 5. mom  |  May 26, 2010 at 11:44 AM

    These plates are great. they add a touch of class to the barbecue etc. They would be great and unexpected at camp.

    See you soon.

    Love, Mom

    Reply
    • 6. katecollinsinteriors  |  May 26, 2010 at 8:48 PM

      Ooh Mom, fantastic idea. The initials could be ANR. They would be so cute there!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 363 other followers


