Las Vegas Here I come…Again

May 14, 2010 at 8:43 AM 6 comments

Happy Friday everyone!!  I hope you have some bitchen (who says that?) weekend plans.

In a few hours, I will be hopping a plane to Las Vegas.  That’s right.  My second trip in a month.  I am excited beyond belief; I’ve been very giggly this morning.  The last trip was such a blast that I’m eager to repeat the fun!  My besty Lauren is gettin’ hitched in a few months and so we have to celebrate in style.  There will be ten girls going on the trip and we have great things planned.  Well, at least I hope the plan works out.  As maid of honor, I planned everything so fingers crossed there aren’t any hiccups.

Friday night is a bit of a surprise so I’ll stay hush hush.  But on Saturday, we’ll be off to TAO for dinner and then to it’s club.  Lauren and I used to love going to TAO in NYC, back when we were big time chi chi city girls. 🙂  So it’ll be fun for us to reminisce there.  I thought I’d part with some pictures of the impressive interior shots of TAO.  Happy weekend to all, hope you find a chance to laugh till your belly aches.

Tao Restaurant, Venetian Hotel

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Striped Ceiling Reiter 8

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jaclyn  |  May 14, 2010 at 8:53 AM

    Yay…I hope you have a bitchen weekend, Kate! haha love that word 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Kit Gallagher  |  May 14, 2010 at 10:25 AM

    Have a blast honey….sounds like lots of fun, and good belly laughs for all !!!

    Reply
  • 4. Erin  |  May 14, 2010 at 10:27 AM

    Have fun Kate! I am certain your party planning will be a huge success!

    Reply
  • 5. caitlin  |  May 14, 2010 at 10:41 AM

    have fun!!!!!

    Reply
  • 6. janet simonson  |  May 14, 2010 at 2:24 PM

    Went there for Mary’s bachelorette…..even I got to go…..and it was FUN!
    Have a great week-end Kate. I’m an blog watcher now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 361 other followers


