New Items in my ETSY shop

May 5, 2010 at 6:21 AM 8 comments

I am behind on posting about what is new in my ETSY shop. So I apologize for all of those who had to sit on their hands because of the excitement felt for “New Items in my ETSY shop” blog entries. 🙂

Here is the roundup:

Bamboo Wood Tray for Breakfast in Bed

Bamboo Wood Tray for Breakfast in Bed

Bamboo Wood Tray for Breakfast in Bed

Ever have a hankering for breakfast in bed but don’t do it for fear of crumbs? Well, fear no more. This gorgeous vintage bamboo tray will come to your rescue. It is also great for a laptop tray. Available here for $26.00

Gold Antler Wall Hook

Gold Antler Wall Hook

This is a vintage Antler Wall Hook; it is a great accessory to hang your hat or jewelry or just as a decorative accent. Perfect way to bring the antler feel into a home without going overboard. This can be purchased here for $12.00

Gold Bamboo Tray

Gold Bamboo Tray

Gold Bamboo Tray

I am loving the gold and bamboo in this vintage tray! It’s a great way to serve cocktails Hollywood Regency style. This is available at my shop for $32.00

Pair of Chinese Blue and White Candlesticks

Pair of Chinese Blue and White Candlesticks

I love the look of classic blue and white. The pictures do not do the set of porcelain Chinese blue and white candlesticks justice. A classic look that will work in any room. The candlesticks are available at my shop for $28.00

I do have more items that I need to list on ETSY. So stay tuned next week for another post. Until then, happy shopping. 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Slipper Chair Blue and White Done Right

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jaclyn  |  May 5, 2010 at 8:01 AM

    Such cool stuff! You have a great eye…

    Reply
  • 3. Shannon  |  May 5, 2010 at 10:57 AM

    I just looked on your site and the lovely latice pillows are sold. So sad! I love those and need to buy them after we just finished the redecorating of our living room! let me know once you make more! Miss yoU!

    Reply
    • 4. katecollinsinteriors  |  May 5, 2010 at 11:08 AM

      I can make you a set, no problem. They sold about a month ago. Sorry. Miss you!! Can’t wait to hang in SF

      Reply
  • 5. michelle @ blissful musings  |  May 5, 2010 at 11:20 AM

    I love that bamboo tray. Can we please go on a shopping excursion when you are in SF? I need to figure out how you find these amazing things. And I’ll need some decorating advice. 🙂

    Reply
  • 7. Christine  |  May 6, 2010 at 12:48 AM

    ooooh kate – i want (i NEED) that tray! your breakfast in bed comment sold it to me… and then when you said it doubles for a laptop tray, it DEFINITELY sold it to me. invoice me, woman! (you ship to australia, right??) xoxo

    Reply
    • 8. katecollinsinteriors  |  May 6, 2010 at 7:27 AM

      Awesome! It is so perfect for all of those reasons. I’m happy my description sold it to you. 🙂 Let me go to the post office today to see the cost for shipping to Australia and I’ll let you know.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 363 other followers


