Happy Friday

April 9, 2010 at 8:29 AM 3 comments

Happy Friday everyone!!  I hope y’all have some wonderful plans for the weekend!  What are you up to?

I hope that it’s sunny this weekend and I can hang out with friends and get some quality time with my hubby.  He is away right now in Omaha meeting Warren Buffet.  How cool is his life?!  Oh to be in business school.

Today, I’ll show pictures that remind me of lazy Sundays since that what I’m hoping to have.  What are you looking forward to this weekend?

I hope to read the paper – New York Times, not LA Times – sorry L.A.

I hope that a famous chef brings my husband and I breakfast in bed.  But I hope that my bed remains in our bedroom – that would be really annoying if the famous chef moved our bed to the kitchen; I think I’d just get out of bed

I hope to go bike riding on an adorable vintage bike just like Mary Kate Olsen.  I also hope Mary Kate will come with me on the bike ride and I can tell her that I’m not so into her John Lennon glasses and nun look.  But I will also tell her that I LOVE her Elizabeth and James clothing line.

That’s about all I hope that happens.  What are you hoping for?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

When sparks fly I have a crush…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. michelle @ blissful musings  |  April 9, 2010 at 10:34 AM

    Lazy weekends are the best. I love a late morning homemade breakfast.

    Reply
  • 3. bridget dolfi  |  April 12, 2010 at 12:05 PM

    if you see mk tell her i also LOVE her elizabeth and james line. and the row is pretty great too. then i would advise her to start buying clothes from her own line instead of cutting holes in over-sized pillow cases and wearing those instead.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 359 other followers


