New Items in my ETSY Shop

April 7, 2010 at 8:06 AM Leave a comment

I have finally had a chance to add more items to my ETSY site and I’m very excited about them.  So with no further ado – my favorite new item…

Set of 8 Antique Chintz Napkin Rings

A set of eight napkin rings that are antique and were made in England.  I love the chintz design and the brown background.  They would look so fabulous with any dinner table.  Chintz is back in a big way – like the Liberty of London hit at Target.

Set of 8 Antique Chintz Napkin Rings

Next item that I have added is another set of napkin rings; this is a set of four Tiger Cowrie shell rings.  I have always thought Tiger Cowrie shells are pretty so I was very attracted to these napkin rings.  They would be great for a beach house but also wonderful for a modern home or any home really.

Set of 4 Tiger Cowrie Napkin Rings

Set of 4 Tiger Cowrie Napkin Rings

Click here for more information.

The next item is a pair of milk glass candlesticks.  I love the pure white color and the design.  There is some sort of a foot at the base of the candlestick; I think it’s either a dragon foot or the foot of a foo dog (to be honest, I’m not entirely sure).  But I am sure that I love them.

Milk Glass Candlesticks

Milk Glass Candlesticks

Here’s a picture of the candlesticks with the flash so that you can see the pure white color a little bit better.

Milk Glass Candlesticks

These are available here.

The next item is a beautiful china serving dish; I adore the link pattern.  The china is from Heinrich Co and it was made sometime in the early 1900’s.  The serving bowl could be used for more then just serving food – I would put green moss balls in it and put the bowl on a coffee table.

Vintage Heinrich Selb Bavaria Chain Link Serving Dish

Vintage Heinrich Selb Bavaria Chain Link Serving Dish

This dish is available here.

My final item for today is a sweet gold rocking horse.  I’m getting to the age where baby showers will replace bridal showers and I think this would be such a sweet gift – a precious item for a baby or kid’s room.

Vintage Gold Rocking Horse

Vintage Gold Rocking Horse

This is available here.

Thanks for taking a look.  Please let me know what you think.  Click here for my ETSY shop.

Entry filed under: My ETSY Shoppe. Tags: , , , , .

Wild, Wild West When sparks fly

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 361 other followers


