Happy Friday

March 12, 2010 at 8:27 AM 3 comments

Happy Friday everyone!! Another work week almost finished. Alleluia! My work week revs up on the weekends because I have estate sales to scour. But that doesn’t mean I won’t have time to go out with friends and to read every sentence of the latest House Beautiful. I hope everyone has a fabulous weekend.

This Friday, I’d like to end with party pics in honor of Jill and Katy. Happy belated birthday, Jill and happy early birthday, Katy!! I hope you two celebrate in style this weekend. Love to you both!


Photo Credit: Hostess Blog

Photo Credit: Jordan Ferney

Photo Credit: Jordan Ferney


Photo Credit: Shindigz


Photo Credit: Santheo Flickr

Nothing like a wheelbarrow of beers for your birthday!  Cheers

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Cash in hand = ? New Items in my ETSY Shop

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kathy Imwalle  |  March 12, 2010 at 10:26 AM

    VERY CUTE HAVE A GOOD WEKEND
    LOVE MOM

    Reply
  • 2. Jill  |  March 12, 2010 at 11:17 AM

    Thank you KATE!!!! I love the post and the birthday shout-out. I was just thinking about how reading your daily blog update is the highlight of my morning (thank goodness you’re on the east coast so it’s always waiting for me when I wake up!) and then I see this post…it made me even happier. Happy Friday to you, friend! And Happy early birthday to Miss KT as well 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Katy  |  March 16, 2010 at 9:23 AM

    Thanks for the birthday wishes Miss Katharine! I can’t wait to have a party with that many balloons. SUCH a cool look!

    Love KT

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 357 other followers


