Get the credit cards ready: Liberty of London Coming to Target

February 25, 2010 at 12:02 PM 6 comments

I was flipping through the latest Oprah Magazine, when I came across the cutest bike I have ever seen.  This bike is so cute that it belongs up on a wall of a loft, not to be used on the street….what if dirt gets on it?!  Okay, okay it would be great to ride as well.  Put a cute straw basket on the front, wear a fun flirty dress and soon you’ll actually look cool on a bike – minus the helmut.  (Unless your one of my male readers then you might not look so cool in a dress on the bike).

This bike is from Liberty of London Target Home Collection and it will hit stores on March 14 (a bff’s birthday – perhaps she will get a target item).  Liberty of London is an iconic design store that opened its doors in 1875 on Regent Street in London.  Click here for the Liberty of London website.    I was not given a press kit from Liberty of London, even though I had 77 people look at my blog yesterday (record high for me), so I do not have access to very many of the items.  You can go onto Target’s website for more information.  Here is what I could scrounge up for you on the internet…

I would buy the bike, canisters, stationary and the platters.  What do you think?  What would you buy?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

It’s All Coming up Turquoise? Thank You Subscriber Give Away

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Katy  |  February 25, 2010 at 1:32 PM

    Are those coffee mugs next to the flip-flops? Love those, and the lamp is darling. I also love the birthday shoutout!

    Reply
  • 2. katecollinsinteriors  |  February 25, 2010 at 3:09 PM

    Those are mugs next to the flip flops. Hmmm – I’m getting birthday ideas. 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Erin  |  February 25, 2010 at 3:49 PM

    I love the wellies!

    Reply
  • 4. Beck  |  February 25, 2010 at 3:49 PM

    Wow all this stuff is ridiculously adorable. I’ve been looking everywhere for cute rain boots. I’m SO getting those. Thanks for the tip even though I probably will end up buying half the other stuff too regardless of rather I actually need any of it.

    Reply
  • 5. andihpete  |  March 9, 2010 at 10:28 PM

    Wellies and the umbrella. So many people (myself included) have just plain black umbrellas–so boring!

    Reply
  • 6. Beatrice Olivia Blake  |  March 19, 2010 at 11:40 AM

    Kate,
    Just spotted this write up on Liberty at Target. Thanks for the alert; I’m heading there Saturday just to see if such style hits our little town.
    What are the mugs everyone is talking about? They look like cache pots to me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 363 other followers


