Blog-a-versery

February 4, 2013 at 9:53 AM 7 comments

This past Sunday marked the third anniversary of my blog.  674 posts later and I’m so grateful that I started this little blog that could.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This blog has nourished me in more ways than I could ever imagine.  It has built my career, sustained me through struggles and given me a platform to celebrate major milestones.  Thank you to all of you who read and for your comments which I read and cherish every day.  Thank you for your support.  If I could come to your house with a slice of cake right now, I would.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Go 49ers!! Label Crazy

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mom  |  February 4, 2013 at 10:24 AM

    CONGRATULATIONS YOU HAVE DONE A MAGNIFICENT JOB. LOTS OF LOVE. MOM

    Reply
  • 3. Beatrice  |  February 4, 2013 at 10:26 AM

    Congratulations and Happy Third Blogversary!!!!!! Even your cake has style.
    Last night, in your honor, I dressed totally, even down to my underwear, in red and gold. It almost worked. What an exciting finish; I thought that the boys were going to pull it off.

    Reply
    • 4. katecollinsinteriors  |  February 4, 2013 at 10:56 AM

      Ooh, Bea, thanks for the valiant effort in the clothing department. It was a close game! Still very proud of my team.

      Reply
  • 5. Erin  |  February 4, 2013 at 11:55 AM

    CONGRATULATIONS Kate!!! Thank you for inspiring us with your fabulous design talent and amazing personal life. Your blog is a true joy to read.

    Reply
  • 6. Glynnis Hayward  |  February 4, 2013 at 12:37 PM

    Congratulations Kate. I knew you could, I knew you could!

    Reply
  • 7. dmm  |  February 4, 2013 at 4:07 PM

    The pleasure is all ours, Kate! That a blog can do so much for so many is amazing; thank you for sharing your talents, here’s to 674 more. . .

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 315 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 315 other followers

