A Little Monkey for My Monkey

January 24, 2013 at 5:23 AM 5 comments

Remember this candlestick holder that I picked up at Goodwill?

photo-339

Well, I finally got it converted to a lamp…

photo-375

It’s a fun little addition to the room -

IMG_1481And it has a great dimmer on it for those late night feeds.

IMG_1479

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

My New Niece Happy Friday

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. dmm  |  January 24, 2013 at 10:08 AM

    The BGB Monkey Lamp is wonderful; could not have turned out better!! And w/ the Map Dress above and the black chest below; total homerun (oops, Touchdown! Niners!!) Kate, your Nursery will be chic and warm and filled w/ the love of Adoring Parents.

    Reply
  • 2. andrea  |  January 24, 2013 at 10:26 AM

    adorable!!

    Reply
  • 3. Lauren  |  January 24, 2013 at 10:38 AM

    wow that looks great Kate!

    Reply
  • 4. Katie Waddell  |  January 24, 2013 at 10:53 AM

    Katie I LOVE it!!! the map dress is beautiful too!

    Reply
  • 5. Katie Waddell  |  January 24, 2013 at 11:04 AM

    *Kate….guess I’m too used to typing my own name! ;)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 305 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 305 other followers

