Map Dress

January 15, 2013 at 5:12 AM 2 comments

Remember the map dress off of ETSY that I fell in love with?

il_570xn-291288506

Well, I purchased it and I got it custom framed…

photo-365

Last week, it was ready to be picked up and I’m absolutely smitten.

photo-364

I’m hoping to get some better photos of the whole room because my phone really doesn’t do the map dress true justice.  I’m also hoping BGB will treasure it even as she grows older.  Fingers crossed.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

January Cure January Cure Update

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. dmm  |  January 15, 2013 at 11:27 AM

    LOVE the map dress; have been in love since you featured them months ago. . . what I know for sure: BGB is one fortunate girl and yes, she will treasure this dress always!

    Reply
  • 2. Glynnis Hayward  |  January 15, 2013 at 1:07 PM

    Looks wonderful – I’m sure BGB will love it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 320 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 320 other followers

