Happy Friday!

December 14, 2012 at 10:59 AM Leave a comment

Happy Friday everyone!  Today we’re off to finish an install of a front hallway so pictures of that project will be coming soon.  Then meetings with two other clients as we wrap up before the holidays.

187884615674021187_mHR8nUtY_c

Tonight, Graham and I will actually decorate the Christmas tree that we chopped down the Sunday after Thanksgiving.  It’s been standing naked in our living room for a couple of weeks now.  With how busy we have been, I wish we had opted for a tini, tiny, minuscule tree.

279293614362863357_n29hgwBM_c

Tomorrow, we’ll be doing some nursery work and Christmas shopping and then we’ll be headed to see Graham’s family.  We’ll be meeting Santa with our little nephews full of glee and perhaps some nerves.  Remember how nerve wracking but exciting it was to sit on Santa’s lap?  Only the moment you had waited all year for.

On Sunday, my MIL and SIL are throwing me another shower.  I tell you, I am so so fortunate.  I can’t wait!!  It’s always fun to celebrate BGB.  I could talk about her all day long.  Obviously.

205687907950791394_RqN30lDR_c

 

Have a fabulous weekend!  May your weekend be filled with festive merriment.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Glider: Before and After If the Shade Fits

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 314 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 314 other followers

