Round Here

December 11, 2012 at 9:55 AM 1 comment

I thought I’d share some pics of what has been happening around here…

photo-356

BGB (Baby Girl Belchers) got her Julia Lynn photo back from custom framing.  It makes such a difference to have items properly framed.  Graham will be hanging it this weekend and I can’t wait!

photo-357

I had a pair of spindle chairs reupholstered from the white cotton fabric they came in and I am obsessed with how they turned out.  It was a little bit painful to leave them with my client and not hoard them for myself.

photo-358

The same client’s breakfast nook is coming along.

photo-359

I have fallen hard for this antique chinoiserie chandelier and I’m hoping it’ll work out in a project.

There is a lot more going on around here, but I thought those were some fun peeks for now.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Waxed Canvas Diaper Bag Glider: Before and After

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Beatrice  |  December 11, 2012 at 11:54 AM

    Thanks for the peeks. Baby Girl is certainly going to have a pretty room!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi, welcome to my interior design blog. This is my little spot to attempt to express my design style and to show wonderful inspirations for making a home. I hope you enjoy it!

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Chance for a free Kate Collins Interiors' designed gift...

Join 315 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 315 other followers

